Blogia
Andy's Peich

WHILE GOD SAVES I DESTROY (PRIVATE LINE)

WHILE GOD SAVES I DESTROY (PRIVATE LINE) Impresionante canción, que frases!! Cada vez que pongo el "21th century pirates" esta canción me mola más!!. Vaya caña, vaya guitarreos, y vaya gritos que mete el Sammy!! Xi señor!! El Hard-Rock de los 80 ha vuelto!! BIEEEEEEEEN!!

No no no no no! Eye for an eye, makes the whole world blind
Welcome to our Babylon! Five shots, two ludes for a daily grind

Bodyguards with guardian angels
Small talk with relation to strangers
Fuck Lord the new religion is me
I don't need a guide I've got my own reputation
I'm the captain of the lost generation
While God saves I destroy

Oh oh oh oh! Sing out another Sin city blues!
Let's celebrate the destruction!!!
This is my revelation I win you lose

Light my path I make my own destination
I'm the captain of the lost generation
While God saves I destroy!

Come on smell my breath of sin
Break the chains and set me free, set me free!!
Now I've got a new destination,a full reputation
While God saves I destroy!
Knock'em down into the third degree
True Believers you won't get me, you'll see!
This is my revelation, my youth nation
While God saves I destroy!

Sing out another Sin city blues! Destroy!

Bodyguards with gurdian angels
What If God created the creation
Wonder why he didn't do a better job?

Come on smell my breath of sin
Break the chains and set me free, set me free!!
Now I've got a new destination,a full reputation
While God saves I destroy!
Knock'em down into the third degree
True Believers you won't get me, you'll see!
This is my revelation, my youth nation
While God saves I destroy!

God saves, God saves, God saves...
Whiles God saves I destroy
God saves, God saves, God saves...
Whiles God saves I destroy

Salud y R'n'R

0 comentarios